Our Board
Abbeville General Hospital is governed by a board of seven (7) members appointed by the Police Jury of Vermilion Parish. The board members are qualified voters and residents of the District, and serve a term of six (6) years, except for the physician member whose term is two years.
Our Board of Commissioners
Robert J. LeBlanc
1728 S. State Street
Abbeville , LA 70510
Oswald Broussard
304 N. Patrick Toole St.
Erath , LA 70533
John Boudreaux
8301 Agnes Plantation Rd.
Abbeville , LA 70510
Anita Levy
822 Eaton Dr.
Abbeville , LA 70510
Corbett LeBouef, M.D.
13937 Pumping Plant Rd.
Abbeville , LA 70510
Jody Landry
8316 Derek Rd.
Maurice, LA 70555
Daleon Primeaux
3809 IC Suire St
Erath, LA 70533
Our Management Team

Ray A. Landry, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
William Troy Hair
Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Guidry, RN, BSN
Chief Operating Officer
Heidi Broussard, RN, BSN
Chief Nursing Officer
Brittany Thibodeaux, RN, BSN
Chief Quality and Patient Safety Officer
Weston Miller III, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Loreen Karani, M.D.
Chief of Medical Staff




© Copyright 2016, Abbeville General Hospital. All rights reserved.

This Institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer.